Calendar of Events

Event Title Event Date Event Actions Event Attributes
Teacher Evaluation Training for Primary and Secondary Evaluators 08/24/2017 (Thu)
08/25/2017 (Fri)
More Info | Register PGP Certificate
FREE Workshop: Digitarium 101 Portable Planetarium Training 09/11/2017 (Mon) More Info | Register PGP Certificate
Instructional Design: Guided Math K-6 Beginning with the END in Mind-The Journey of Successful Planning 09/12/2017 (Tue) More Info | Register PGP Certificate
YOU WANT ME TO READ WHAT? Discovering Ways to help Students with Non-Fiction Texts 09/15/2017 (Fri) More Info | Register PGP Certificate
Designing an Effective Grade 10 Math Course that Supports Student Success 09/22/2017 (Fri) More Info | Register PGP Certificate
Best Practices for Using Technology in the Classroom 09/25/2017 (Mon) More Info | Register PGP Certificate
Building a Growth Mindset Classroom K-12 09/26/2017 (Tue) More Info | Register PGP Certificate
Determining Current Readiness/ Next Steps for MTSS Implementation 10/03/2017 (Tue)
02/13/2018 (Tue)
More Info | Register PGP Certificate
Building Number Sense in the K-5 Classroom 10/05/2017 (Thu) More Info | Register PGP Certificate