Calendar of Events

Event Title Event Date Event Actions Event Attributes
Google Apps for Office Staff Intermediate: Get more out of Google Apps
Presenter: Darlene Kennedy
10/29/2019 (Tue) More Info | Register PGP Certificate
ILEARN: Math Instructional Practices Grades 3-8 10/30/2019 (Wed) More Info | Register PGP Certificate
AppStream 2.0 Powered by AWS 10/31/2019 (Thu) More Info | Register
Google Apps for the Classroom: Beginners 11/12/2019 (Tue) More Info | Register PGP Certificate
DOK + SAMR = Engaging Instruction for ALL! Facilitator: Amber Harper 11/13/2019 (Wed) More Info | Register PGP Certificate
ILEARN: ELA Instructional Practices Grades 3-8 11/20/2019 (Wed) More Info | Register PGP Certificate
ILEARN Science/Biology Instructional Practices : Amy Leeson Facilitator 12/04/2019 (Wed) More Info | Register PGP Certificate
Google Apps for the Classroom: Beginners 12/10/2019 (Tue) More Info | Register PGP Certificate
Building a Trauma-Informed School Facilitator: Tiffany Creager 12/11/2019 (Wed) More Info | Register PGP Certificate
Exploring Indiana's New World Language Standards Facilitator: Jill Woerner 01/14/2020 (Tue) More Info | Register PGP Certificate
Burned-In Teacher Training: From Survive to Thrive Facilitator - Amber Harper 01/15/2020 (Wed) More Info | Register PGP Certificate
Exploring Indiana's New World Language Standards Facilitator: Jill Woerner 01/16/2020 (Thu) More Info | Register PGP Certificate
Supporting Students of Trauma - Presenter: Tiffany Creager 01/22/2020 (Wed) More Info | Register PGP Certificate